KONTAKT OSS

Tlf: 56 53 00 40

Margunn Blikberg Nordgård



Dagleg leiar
Autorisert rekneskapsførar
Tlf. 95 73 49 89
margunn@vorek.no

 Gunn Hommedal Kvitne




Autorisert rekneskapsførar
Tlf. 99 60 45 06
gunn@vorek.no






 Kolbein L. Ure




Takstmann
Tlf. 90 11 84 76
kolbein@vorek.no

 Brita Tveite




Rekneskapsmedarbeidar
Tlf. 94 03 64 71
brita@vorek.no

 May Britt Gjøstein

Rekneskapsmedarbeidar
Tlf. 94 03 64 81
maybritt@vorek.no

 Brit E. Dahle





Autorisert rekneskapsførar
Tlf. 48 08 90 47
brit@vorek.no

 Tanya C. Gilbakken

Rekneskapsmedarbeidar
Tlf. 94 03 64 78
tanya@vorek.no