Kontakt

Margunn Blikberg Nordgård

Dagleg leiar
Autorisert rekneskapsførar
Tlf. 957 34 989
E-post: margunn@vorek.no

Gunn Hommedal Kvitne

Autorisert rekneskapsførar
Tlf. 996 04 506
E-post: gunn@vorek.no

Kolbein L. Ure

Takstmann
Tlf. 901 18 476
E-post: kolbein@vorek.no

Brita Tveite

Rekneskapsmedarbeidar
Tlf. 940 36 471
E-post: brita@vorek.no

May Britt Gjøstein

Rekneskapsmedarbeidar
Tlf. 940 36 481
E-post: maybritt@vorek.no

Brit E. Dahle

Autorisert rekneskapsførar
Tlf. 480 89 047
E-post: brit@vorek.no

Tanya C. Gilbakken

Rekneskapsmedarbeidar
Tlf. 940 36 478
E-post: tanya@vorek.no

Vossestrand Rekneskapskontor

    Oppheimsvegen 137,

      5713 Vossestrand

   957 34 989

  margunn@vorek.no

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.